Sunday, November 6, 2011

Agree or Disagree Tna Womans Divison is way better then the wwe divas?

oh my god yes i agree......WWE only has 3 or 4 female wrestlers the rest are just there for looks ......TNA has a whole roster full of female wrestlers that actually wrestle.....TNA done a good thing when they came out with the Knockouts....you can tell they trained to be real wrestlers and not just eye candy as all the men call it......i enjoy TNA's women's division alot more than WWE's..........

No comments:

Post a Comment