Wednesday, November 2, 2011

Im sad and confused :(?

whenever i really like a girl alot i talk to them all the time, always complement them and make honest complements, never lie and help them with anything but they never end up liking me back they say im just a really good friend. they all say 'oh youll find someone eventuelly' and i havent yet and im gonna be a sophmore. ive nvr had a girlfriend or kissed a girl or anything. and they always end up liking my best friends instead of me and it hurts :( idk wat to do so anything that would make me feel better or help me with my problem would be nice. and they say im either cute or decent looking but i kno im ugly...plus i try to go for the non stoner non drunk type soo my expectations are pretty high for my high school...and how can i tell when a girl really likes me so i dont chase after them for a long time? (ive only, ever went for 3 girls that i have liked) and im super shy which dont help...sry its so long

No comments:

Post a Comment