Thursday, November 3, 2011
My bf never admits to being wrong, and always turns every situation on me, there's not enough characters toask?
we were going to the beach and i tried a different route that i thought would be faster, i messed up getting there cause i accidently took the wrong direction on the freeway, which delayed us a bit, which made him really upset and i apologized, cause i should have went the route that i was more familiar with, i told him this but he wasnt even responding cause he was mad. then he was on his phone texting his friend to see how to get there from where we were and i jokingly asked "what are you telling her? that im an idiot" and he said "no shell ume that for herself" and i was dead silent, cause that really did hurt me. and we didnt say a word to each other the whole way there. he didnt apologize for it or anything, then we got into a big argument and he said its my fault, that i made him angry for getting lost and that by asking if he was telling her i was an idiot that i set him up for that one and i had it coming and that its my fault that i got upset. then he got out of the car and left me there. it was so immature of him, although i admit i was being a brat, for the reasons i told you. and just... lately there has been so much bickering between the two of us, and im tired of him always saying that he didnt do anything wrong and that its always my fault. i just want him to own up to his actions :[
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment