Wednesday, November 2, 2011

I have a friend who tried just professed their love for me when she was drunk, dont know what to do?

I have this friend that ive known for about a month now ... I met her through one of my brothers friends and didnt mind befriending her cause she was hanging around a younger crowd and were the same age so i let her hang with me for a bit... anyhow i kinda got the vibe that she was into girls, and one time when my lip got cut i could have swore she almost tried to kiss me... well that same night she was revealing to me that she likes boys and girls but never really had any serious relationships, and she told me never to mention this to anyone... but a week or two later we hang out go bowling and decided to drink some, it was her idea she wanted to learn how to play kings cup. well when we were halfway down the bottle of booze she was saying how hot she was getting, and was putting my hands on her arms to believe her, but i was still cold, and just whatever cause i was thinking she was already gone. anyway somewhere there she decided to call her her ex girlfriend , and making promises to got vactaion together and stuff, anyhow i was making the next round of drinks while she was on the phone and i just sat down on the couch laughing to myself cause no one should be calling people drunk, especially ex's and that is exactly what she was doing. So well somewhere there she told me that the only reason she called was for me, and that she doesnt want get back with this woman, she has paid for her bills, and has kids... and she was telling me pretty much that i am the one that can keep her away from her ex by being with her... Im pretty sure she drunk the whole night and it was just the two of us drinking , she was telling me that she really likes me and then a boom i love you gets somewhere in there, and i was thinking in my head ****!!!.... damn what did i do... i tried to tell her that she wasn't in love with me but was in love with the tought of me but she wouldnt take it. well she was getting touchy feelly with me so i kinda kept pushing her off of me and pinning her cause she was getting even more touchy feely, anyhow i didn't know how to react but i know i didnt want anything to happen like that especially since she was out of it. The thing with me is that i had my heart broken a few times with people who just said I LOVE YOU within a few weeks so that kinda gets me a little peeved cause they might just be mistaking love and lust. well i don't know what to do right now... I just hung out with her the next day later playing cards and she was telling me that she had battle scars, which made me feel bad cause the only time i actually touched or layed a hand on her was to get her hands off me, so i was kinda laughing cause i didnt know that i would actually injure her. well when were playing cards there was some akward silence, i kinda wanted to talk about what happened but there was no privacy so i didnt mention anything. Im not sure of what i should do cause i know im not that kind of person anymore that just falls for someone.

No comments:

Post a Comment